The Business Directory at Premier4Networking

The business directory is just one of the perks of attending regularly at Premier4Networking.

Our networking doesn’t just stop at the door,  we also offer lots of online support and benefits including closed support groups within our networking community, long standing business relationships & continued support from Jo and the other attendees.

1/1

Contact:

Jo Fenn

Business:

Premier Touch Cleaning Ltd

Phone:

07584164082

Website:

www.premiertouchcleaning.co.uk

Email:

info@premiertouchcleaning.co.uk

Social:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Jann Michalak

Business:

Tropic Skincare

Phone:

07803151464

Website:

www.tropicskincare.com/jannmichalak

Email:

22.jannm@gmail.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Sarah Hunt

Business:

Sarah's World Of Beauty

Phone:

07473437752

Website:

www.sarahsworldofbeauty.co.uk

Email:

sssnails29@gmail.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Natasha Edge

Business:

Appearance & Attitude

Phone:

07825509318

Website:

www.appearanceandattitude.com

Email:

natasha@appandatt.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/3

Contact:

Lucy Wright

Business:

Manor House Bookkeeping Services

Phone:

07305149093

Website:

www.manorhousebookkeeping.co.uk

Email:

lucy@manorhousebookkeeping.co.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/6

Contact:

Gemma Lane

Business:

Hidden Gem PA 

Phone:

07739709268

Website:

www.hiddengempa.co.uk

Email:

gemma@hiddengempa.co.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Richard Ranson

Business:

R&J Global Wellness

Phone:

07884492163

Website:

www.rjglobalwellness.uk

Email:

rjranson31@gmail.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Janet Gabriel 

Business:

Janet Gabriel Therapy

Phone:

07710415708

Email:

janet@janetgabrieltherpay.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Tracy Ridgers

Business:

TLC Therapies Fleet

Phone:

07742 042131

Website:

www.tlctherapiesfleet.com

Email:

tracy.tlctherapies@gmail.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/2

Contact:

Veronica Yu

Business:

Magic Owl Bookshop

Phone:

07494875966

Email:

magic.owl.bookshop@gmail.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/4

Contact:

Olein Webster

Business:

Diamond Travel

Phone:

01252 519669

Website:

www.diamondtravel.ltd.uk

Email:

sales@diamondtravel.ltd.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/6

Contact:

Sarah Jones

Business:

Create & Calm

Email:

sarahejonesx@yahoo.co.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Linda Webb

Phone:

07877 942501

Website:

www.refreshandimpress.com

Email:

linda@refreshandimpress.com

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Linda Fenn

Business:

British Heart Foundation

Phone:

07976569204

Website:

www.bhf.org.uk

Email:

fennl@bhf.org.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/1

Contact:

Jamie Shepherd

Business:

Soteria Planning

Phone:

07787410958

Website:

www.soteriaplanning.uk

Email:

jshepherd@soteriaplanning.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/2

Contact:

Kerrie Ellis

Business:

Kerrie Ellis Image Consultancy & Stylist 

Phone:

07917663330

Website:

www.kerrieellis.co.uk

Email:

kerrie@kerrieellis.co.uk

Social:

  • Facebook
1/5

Contact:

Mandy Dineley Penney

Business:

My Beautiful Pen & Mandy Penney Vocalist 

Phone:

07919051737

Website:

www.mybeautifulpen.uk

Email:

mandy@mybeautifulpen.uk

Social:

  • Facebook

Get in touch

Jo Fenn

07584164082

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 Premier4Networking